Be at Home with NCSAF Images of forestry
Be at home with NCSAF About NCSAF NCSAF activities Issues of NCSAF interest NCSAF Membership NCSAF Links of interest

2016 NCSAF LEADERSHIP TEAM
(Click the postion to see the Charter/Position Description)

Position

Individual’s Name

Phone number

E-mail address

       

Chair

Rocco Saracina

W: 202-596-3459
M: 703-772-0599

Rocco.Saracina@sfiprogram.org

       
Chair Elect  


       

Immediate Past Chair

David Gwaze

W: 202 205 0854
C: 202 430 0122

dgwaze@fs.fed.us

       

Treasurer

Christine Cadigan

W: 202 463 2462

ccadigan@forestfoundation.org cmcadigan@gmail.com

       

Secretary

Jeff Bradley

W: 202 463 5177

jeffrey_bradley@afandpa.org

       

Program Chairs

Eric Norland


W: 202 401 5971
H/M: 202 641 4396

 

ENORLAND@nifa.usda.gov

       

Membership Chair

Jeanne M. Kavinski

W: 301 258-4011
H: 908 591 6372

treemstr76@aol.com

       

SAF Service Chair
Phonathon

Wild Acres Work Day

Wilhelmina Bratton

 

wbratton@fs.fed.us

 

       

Communication Chair

Terri Bates

W: 703 538 1134

batesmt@verizon.net

       

Newsletter Editor

Estelle J Bowman

W: 202 400 0846 ejbowman@fs.fed.us
       

Webmaster

Sunny Ng

C: 347 699 2738

mrsunnyng@gmail.com

 

     

 

 

 

 

Tellers and Auditors Chair Vacant    

Nominating and Professional Recognition

Vacant

 


  M<    

Fundraising Chair

Melissa Moeller

W: 202 765 3547

mmoeller@forestfoundation.org

       

Historian

Doug MacCleery

W: 202 205 1745

dmaccleery@fs.fed.us

       

Policy Chair

Elaine Chalmers

 

echalmers@fs.fed.us

       

Science and Technology Coordinator (WAS)

 

 

 

       
SAF Council Representative Rachel Reyna H: 717 783-0385 rreyna@pa.gov

Spacer graphic

            Privacy               Disclaimer         Adobe Acrobat Download

NCSAF 2837 Schoolhouse Circle, Silver Spring, MD 20902
202-205-0854 (day); 202-430-0122 (evening)
Comments, corrections, or suggestions regarding our website should be sent to
Tim Resch 703 470 3166
Site design and content copyright © 2005 - 2016, National Capital SAF. All rights reserved.