Be at Home with NCSAF Images of forestry
Be at home with NCSAF About NCSAF NCSAF activities Issues of NCSAF interest NCSAF Membership NCSAF Links of interest

2019 NCSAF LEADERSHIP TEAM
(Click the postion to see the Charter/Position Description)

Position

Individual’s Name

Phone number

E-mail address

       

Acting Chair

Henry Morris

202-644-4653

henrywmorris@usda.gov

       
Chair Elect  


       

Immediate Past Chair

Jeanne M. Kavinski

W: 301 258-4011
H: 908 591 6372

treemstr76@aol.com

Treasurer

Elaine Chalmers

 

echalmers@fs.fed.us

       

Secretary

 


 

       

Program Chair

Tom Schuler


 

tschuler@fs.fed.us

       

Membership Chair

Fred Johnson

 

Frederick.Johnson@pgparks.com

SAF Service Chair

Wilhelmina Bratton

 

wbratton@fs.fed.us

 

Communication Chair

Terri Bates

W: 703 538 1134

batesmt@verizon.net

       

Newsletter Editor

Estelle J Bowman

W: 202 400 0846 ejbowman@fs.fed.us
       

Webmaster

Sunny Ng

W: 703-236-0595

sunny.ng@usda.gov

Tellers and Auditors Chair Vacant    

Nominating and Professional Recognition

Vacant

 


Fundraising Chair

Vacant



       

Historian

Vacant

 

 

       

Policy Chair

Vacant

 

 

       

Science and Technology Coordinator (WAS)

Vacant

 

 

SAF Council Representative David Gwaze W: 202 205 0854
C: 202 430 0122
david.gwaze@usda.gov

Spacer graphic

            Privacy               Disclaimer         Adobe Acrobat Download

NCSAF 2837 Schoolhouse Circle, Silver Spring, MD 20902
202-205-0854 (day); 202-430-0122 (evening)
Comments, corrections, or suggestions regarding our website should be sent to
Tim Resch 703 470 3166
Site design and content copyright © 2005 - 2016, National Capital SAF. All rights reserved.